Michael C. Murphy Elder Law P.C.
Camdon Park on Hickory
1001 Hickory Road, Suite 7B
South Bend, IN 46615

Phone: (574)-235-7950 • Fax: (574)-235-7954

Email:  Mike@murphyelderlaw.com

‚Äč

Copyright © Michael C. Murphy 2017

Firm Disclaimer: The information appearing on this web site is of a general nature and is not intended to serve as specific legal advice. Viewing this information or contacting the firm by e-mail otherwise does not create an attorney-client relationship. Internet subscribers and online readers should not act upon this information without seeking professional legal counsel. Do not send us confidential information until you speak with one of our lawyers and we agree that you should send us that information.

Contact one of our experienced staff today!

Lisa A. Filippone

Legal Assistant, Receptionist

lisa@murphyelderlaw.com

Bill Fitzsimmons

Medicaid Legal Assistant

bill@murphyelderlaw.com

Dianna Kuczmanski

Estate Administration Paralegal

dianna@murphyelderlaw.com

Kevin M. Murphy, J.D

Chief Operating Officer

kevin@murphyelderlaw.com

Dishione Williams 

Estate Planning Paralegal

dishione@murphyelderlaw.com

Melanie J. Downs

Paralegal & Office Manager

melanie@murphyelderlaw.com

Michael C. Murphy

Attorney

mike@murphyelderlaw.com