Michael C. Murphy

Attorney & President

Mike@murphyelderlaw.com

Kevin M. Murphy

Attorney &

Chief Operating Officer

Kevin@murphyelderlaw.com

Melanie J. Downs

Office Manager & Paralegal

melanie@murphyelderlaw.com

Bill Fitzsimmons

Director of Client Services

Bill@murphyelderlaw.com

Dianna Kuczmanski

Estate Administration Paralegal

Dianna@murphyelderlaw.com

Dishione Williams

Estate Planning Paralegal

Dishione@murphyelderlaw.com

Lisa A. Filippone

Receptionist & Legal Assistant

Lisa@murphyelderlaw.com

Contact one of our experienced staff today!

Thanks! Message sent.